Birmingham School Year 2017 – 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 – School re-opens for all students
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – School closes for Summer

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September – Staff training day
Tuesday 4th September – Staff training day
Wednesday 5th September – Year 7 and Year 12 only
Thursday 6th September – School starts for everyone
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November Half term
Friday 21st December – School breaks for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends Monday 22 July 2019