Birmingham School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 6th September 2017 – School re-opens for Years 7 and 12 only
Thursday 7th September 2017 – School re-opens for all students
Friday 20th October 2017 – Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 31st October 2017 – School re-opens for all students
Friday 22nd December 2017 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 9th January 2018 – School re-opens for all students
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Staff Training Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 – School re-opens for all students
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – School closes for Summer