Chairman of Governors: Mr G Dupree

Vice Chairman:

Headmaster: Mr C.Parker

Foundation Governors:
Mr T.Green
Mr M.Nicholls
Mr D.Roberts
Mr R.Solly
Mr G.Wright

Foundation Co-opted Parent Governors:
Mr G.Chahal
Mrs H.Robertson
Mrs J.Willis


Elected Parent Governors:
Mrs R.Chaudary
Mr C.Hawtin
Mrs J.Tyler

Elected Staff Governors:
Mrs D.Lay
Mr K Jackson
Miss S Carter

Executive Director: Mr H Monk

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs P.Cole