Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find the term dates for 2022-23 and 2023-24 . Please be aware that not all training days have been confirmed yet.

School year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022 – Staff training day

Year 7 and 12 will start on Tuesday 6 September 2022 and remaining year groups will start on Wednesday 7 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2023


INSET Days (school is closed to students for staff training)

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 3rd October 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Monday 30th January 2023 **Please note that this day is subject to change and will be confirmed soon**

Friday 17th March 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023


School year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023 - Staff training day
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024


INSET Days (school is closed to students for staff training)

Dates to be confirmed